• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Kamen Rider Cross Saber Form Change Details

Kamen Rider Cross Saber has form changes classified into three types. Whatever the Ride Books he uses, the resulting armor and attachments will be still Cross Saber colored. So it might be difficult to differentiate between each when everything looks the same.

1. Crimson Saber - Wonder Ride Books of Brave Dragon, Storm Eagle & Saiyuu Journey is used.

2. Featuring Saber - Ride Book of Brave Dragon, Lion Senki & Golden Alangina is used.

3. Hybrid Saber - Ride Book of Brave Dragon & King of Arthur

551 views0 comments